Member Institutions

In 2018, ENOTHE had 107 member institutions, spread across 35 countries.  Membership fees for 2019 are currently being collected and list below will be regularly updated during the year.

You may use the map or the table below to get to know them.


Ted Brown - Monash University (Individual member) Australia
University of Applied Sciences KärntenAustria
University of Applied Sciences for Health Professions Upper AustriaAustria
Austrian Association of Occupational Therapists Austria
University of Applied Sciences Joanneum Austria
IMC University of Applied Sciences KremsAustria
University of Applied Sciences Wiener NeustadtAustria
FH Campus Wien Stdg ErgotherapieAustria
Salzburg University of Applied SciencesAustria
University College OdiseeBelgium
Katholieke Hogeschool VIVES NoordBelgium
PXL UniversityBelgium
Ghent UniversityBelgium
Artevelde University CollegeBelgium
Artesis Plantijn University AntwerpenBelgium
University of Applied Health Sciences, ZagrebCroatia
European University Cyprus Cyprus
Charles UniversityCzech Republic
University College SyddanmarkDenmark
University College of Northern DenmarkDenmark
University College CopenhagenDenmark
Arcada University of Applied SciencesFinland
Helsinki Metropolitan University of Applied SciencesFinland
JAMK University of Applied SciencesFinland
ADERE Training Institute in Occupational Therapy ParisFrance
Training Institute in Podiatry Occupational Therapy Kinesitherapy (IFPEKFrance
Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State UniversityGeorgia
ETOS School of Occupational Therapy OsnabrueckGermany
Hephata Occupational Therapy FokusGermany
Hochschule für Gesundheit - University of Applied SciencesGermany
Wannsee School of Occupational Therapy Germany
Vocational School for Occupational Therapy BremenGermany
Lippoldsberg Occupational Therapy SchoolGermany
University of Applied Sciences HildesheimGermany
University College CorkIreland
University of LimerickIreland
Mohammad Nazzal (Individual member of University of Jordan)Jordan
University of MaltaMalta
Zuyd HogeschoolNetherlands
Hanneke van Bruggen
(Honorary member)
Rotterdam UniversityNetherlands
University of Applied Sciences Arnhem and Nijmegen (HAN) Netherlands
Amsterdam University of Applied SciencesNetherlands
Oslo Metropolitan UniversityNorway
Western Norway University of Applied SciencesNorway
Poznan University of Medical SciencesPoland
Polytechnic Institute of LeiriaPortugal
Vasile Alecsandri University of BacauRomania
Occupational Therapy, College of Social Work,, BelgradeSerbia
University of BurgosSpain
University Comlutense de MadridSpain
Miguel Hernández University of ElcheSpain
Fundacion Educatva Padre Osso, University of OviedoSpain
University of King Juan CarlosSpain
University of Castilla la ManchaSpain
Karolinska InstituteSweden
Jönköping UniversitySweden
Örebro UniversitySweden
Linköping UniversitySweden
Luleå University of TechnologySweden
ZHAW Institute of Occupational Therapy Switzerland
University of Applied Sciences & Arts of Italian Switzerland, MannoSwitzerland
HES-SO School of Social Work and Health Sciences EESP LausanneSwitzerland
University of DerbyUnited Kingdom
York St John University United Kingdom
Royal College of Occupational TherapistsUnited Kingdom
University of PlymouthUnited Kingdom
Queen Margaret University United Kingdom
Cardiff UniversityUnited Kingdom
University of LiverpoolUnited Kingdom
University of SalfordUnited Kingdom


If you need to update contact details on our directory please email

If you are a member you can view contact details by accessing the latest directory under the Members Area from the top menu.