Occupation-based Social Transformation

Aims:

This project brought knowledge about occupation based social transformation into education. By aiming at both theories and forms of practice and building up partnerships beyond OT the project is seen as an important contribution to curriculum development and teachers’ and students’ competences.

Project Team:

Hanneke van Bruggen – Director of Fapadag, Jachthoornlaan 8, 7312CE Apeldoorn, NL, j.e.van.bruggen@gmail.com 

Dr Claire Craig -Lab4Living, Art and Design Research Centre, Cantor Building, Sheffield Hallam University, 153 Arundel Street, Sheffield S1 2NU, UK. c.craig@shu.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Kantartzis -Division of Occupational Therapy and Arts Therapies, Queen Margaret University, Musselburgh, Edinburgh, EH21 6UU. UK. SKantartzis@qmu.ac.uk

Dr. Barbara Piskur – Research cente Autonomy and Participation & Department of Occupational Therapy, Faculty of Health Care, Hogeschool Zuyd, Heerlen, The Netherlands. barbara.piskur@zuyd.nl

Dr Nick Pollard – Occupational Therapy and Vocational Rehabilitation, Faculty of Health and Wellbeing, Sheffield Hallam University, Sheffield, UK. N.Pollard@shu.ac.uk

Dr Sandra Schiller – HAWK University of Applied Sciences and Arts Hildesheim (Germany), HAWK Hildesheim/Holzminden/Göttingen, Fakultät Soziale Arbeit und Gesundheit, Goschentor 1, 31139 Hildesheim, Germany. sandra.schiller@hawk-hhg.de

Dr Salvador SimĂł – Universitat de Vic, Universitat Central de Catalunya, C. Sagrada FamĂ­lia, 708500 Vic. Spain. salvador.simo@uvic.cat

Debbie Laliberte Rudman (Associate project team member)

 

ENOTHE Project Group Social Transformation through Occupation Final Report

 

E-Book Case Studies for Social Transformation Through Occupation