HvB Lecture Recipients

See below the Hanneke van Bruggen Lecture Recipients, according the ENOTHE Annual Meetings. To access each biography, please click the images.


25th ENOTHE Annual Meeting 2019 – Athens, Greece

 Prof. Hans Jonsson

Professor in Occupational Therapy and Occupational Science at University of Southern Denmark in Odense and Associate Professor at Karolinska Institutet in Stockholm

24th ENOTHE Annual Meeting 2018 – Estoril, Portugal

Prof. Mershen Pillay

Associated Professor

University of KwaZulu-Natal – Durban, South Africa

23rd ENOTHE Annual Meeting 2017 – Zagreb, Croatia

Mieke le GranseMieke le Granse

Program Coordinator and Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

Zuyd University of Applied Sciences, The Netherlands

Lecture title: ‘Change! A “Can Do” Attitude!’.

1st COTEC-ENOTHE Joint Congress 2016 – Galway, Ireland

Sylvie Meyer

Associate Professor in Occupational Therapy

University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Western, Switzerland

Lecture title: ‘In pursuit of the professionalization of occupational therapy’. 
-English Version (PDF 98 kB)
-French Version (PDF 99 kB)

21st ENOTHE Annual Meeting 2015 – Ruse, Bulgaria

Silva Martins Silvia Martins

Specialist Professor in Occupational Therapy

Escola Superior de Saúde do Alcoitão, Portugal